Clerkenwelll Design Trail: 20-21 September 2022

Subpage Hero

Example page (PLEASE DO NOT DELETE)

Contact Us

Marlon Cera-Marle

Director
Responsible for the festival’s exhibitor and showroom selection, curation and account management.

+44 (0)20 3225 5217

marlon.marle@m10group.co.uk

Jedd Barry

Senior Marketing Manager

Leads the festival’s marketing communications, media promotion and brand growth, including the festival’s art direction.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 637

jedd.barry@m10group.co.uk

Shoshana Espeut

Assistant Marketing Manager

Responsible for exhibitor management across all marketing communications and general marketing activities for the festival.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 624

shoshana.espeut@m10group.co.uk

Elmaz Ramadan

Marketing Assistant
Responsible for the show's social media channels, audience engagement and content distribution.

020 3225 5200 ext. 628

elmaz.ramadan@m10group.co.uk

Mollie Warden

Group Event Manager
Responsible for content development and the logistical organisation of the Clerkenwell Design Week.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 616

mollie.warden@m10group.co.uk

Ashley Harwood

Operations Executive - Exhibitors

Responsible for the management of show operations including the exhibitor manual, venue and floor plan, contractor liaison and space only questions.

+44 (0)20 3292 0444

design@waysandmeansevents.com

Automotive Sponsor

Loading

 

Sponsors

Loading

Installation Partners

Loading

Event Partners

Loading

 

Media Partners

Loading