14 - 16 July 2020

Subpage Hero

Example page (PLEASE DO NOT DELETE)

Contact Us

Alex Howard

Brand Manager
Responsible for festival’s exhibitor and showroom selection, curation and account management.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 606

alex.howard@m10group.co.uk

Marlon Marle

Sales Manager
Responsible for festival’s exhibitor and showroom selection, curation and account management.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 581

marlon.marle@m10group.co.uk

Jedd Barry

Marketing Manager

Lead’s the festival’s marketing communications, media promotion and brand growth, including the festival’s art direction.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 637

jedd.barry@m10group.co.uk

Shoshana Espeut

Senior Marketing Executive

Responsible for exhibitor management across all marketing communications and general marketing activities for the festival.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 624

shoshana.espeut@m10group.co.uk

Anthony Goodey

Show Manager

Responsible for content development and the logistical organisation of the Clerkenwell Design Week.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 635

anthony.goodey@m10group.co.uk

Miriam Sigler

Operations Manager - Exhibitors

Responsible for the management of show operations including the exhibitor manual, venue and floor plan, contractor liaison and space only questions.

+44 (0)20 3292 0666

msigler@waysandmeansevents.com

Andy Poole

Partnerships Manager

Responsible for sponsorship selection, curation and account management.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 547

andy.poole@m10group.co.uk

Jade Sivell

Senior Features Co-ordinator

Responsible for the co-ordination and development of content for the festival.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 545

jade.sivell@m10group.co.uk

Sponsors

Loading

Event Partners

Loading

 

Media Partners

Loading
  • STAY COVERED WITH COVER MAGAZINE! Discover the best new design releases and the latest industry insights with COVER magazine — the international publication specialising in contemporary rugs, textiles ...

 

Charity Partner

CALM