25 - 27 May 2021

Subpage Hero

Example page (PLEASE DO NOT DELETE)

Key Contacts

Sales and Sponsorship

Marlon Marle - Sales Manager

Responsible for festival’s exhibitor and showroom selection, curation and account management.

 

Andy Poole - Partnerships Manager

Responsible for sponsorship selection, curation and account management.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 547

andy.poole@m10group.co.uk

 

Marketing & PR

Jedd Barry - Marketing Manager

Lead’s the festival’s marketing communications, media promotion and brand growth, including the festival’s art direction.

 

Shoshana Espeut - Senior Marketing Executive

Responsible for exhibitor management across all marketing communications and general marketing activities for the festival.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 624

shoshana.espeut@m10group.co.uk

 

Sian Tomlinson -  Programme Manager and Guide Editor

Available to discuss, develop and advise on activity for showroom partners.

programme.manager@clerkenwelldesignweek.com

 

Katie Richardson - Talks Programme Manager

Responsible for Conversations at Clerkenwell programme.

07795 623 572

katie@katierichardson.co.uk


Camron PR

Press Team for Clerkenwell Design Week. Responsible for the press campaign for #CDW2020

020 7420 1700

CDW@camronpr.com


LiveBuzz

Any queries relating to registration partner LiveBuzz and visitor data capture.

exhibitors@livebuzz.co.uk
 

Features and Logistics

Anthony Goodey - Show Manager

Responsible for content development and the logistical organisation of the Clerkenwell Design Week.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 635

anthony.goodey@m10group.co.uk

 

Ayesha Grosvenor - Operations Coordinator (Exhibitors)

Responsible for the management of show operations including the exhibitor manual, venue and floor plan, contractor liaison and space only questions.

+44 (0)20 3292 0666

cdw@waysandmeansevents.com

 

Jade Sivell - Senior Features Co-ordinator

Responsible for the co-ordination and development of content for the festival.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 545

jade.sivell@m10group.co.uk

 

Emily Phillips - Event Co-ordinator

Responsible for the co-ordination and development of content and logistical organisation for the festival.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 666

emily.phillips@m10group.co.uk

 

Malcolm Westwood - Health and Safety Manager

Responsible for all Health and Safety elements of the show operations including the licences, stand plans and council liaison.

07973467609

cdwhealthandsafety@gmail.com

 

Sponsors

Loading

Event Partners

Loading

 

Media Partners

Loading
  • STAY COVERED WITH COVER MAGAZINE! Discover the best new design releases and the latest industry insights with COVER magazine — the international publication specialising in contemporary rugs, textiles ...

 

Charity Partner

CALM