25 - 27 May 2021

Subpage Hero

Example page (PLEASE DO NOT DELETE)

Key Suppliers

Key Suppliers

Proj-X - www.proj-x.org.uk

Official show contractor, providing stand build, flooring and all electric requirements for the show.

Andy Charlton - 01737 652207 - andy.charlton@proj-x.org.uk

 

International Lifting Shipping Ltd (ILS) - www.ils-logisticslive.co.uk

Official exclusive logistics partner, providing lifting, delivery and storage during the show

John Lawson - 02476 337955 - jl@i-l-s.co.uk

 

The Keyboard Group - www.thekeyboardgroup.com

Predominantly focus on graphics and printing / signage / logos etc. 

Rafael Arocha - 01322 616000 - rafael@thekeyboardgroup.com

 

Daclus Woodworks - www.dacluswoodworks.co.uk

Build Space Only Stands, specialise in CNC.

Kieran Hughes - 01342 477104 - kieran@dacluswoodworks.co.uk

 

B2 Live Events - www.thisisb2.com

Space Only stand supplier.

Matt Lakin - 01708 344668 - Matt@thisisb2.com

 

Solutions2 - www.solutions2uk.co.uk

Space Only stand supplier.

James Baker - 01213 511100 - james@solutions2uk.co.uk

 

Creative Hire - www.creativehire.co.uk

Furniture Hirer for exhibitions; chairs, tables, cabinets, rope and post etc.

Lois Furlow - 01277 283 644 - lois@creativehire.co.uk

 

Connection Crew - www.connectioncrew.co.uk

Official show crew provider, providing portering services.

0844 822 1515 - 07887 748 823 (out of office hours) - info@connectioncrew.co.uk

Sponsors

Loading

Event Partners

Loading

 

Media Partners

Loading
  • STAY COVERED WITH COVER MAGAZINE! Discover the best new design releases and the latest industry insights with COVER magazine — the international publication specialising in contemporary rugs, textiles ...

 

Charity Partner

CALM